MENU
FALL REGISTRATION:

NOW OPEN

Early Bird Registration :

 extended until September 1st  -   REGISTER TODAY

NEW WEBSITE:

Triwest Board of Directors is excited to announce the launch of our NEW WEBSITE - follow us on Facebook & Twitter 

Important Dates

By: Unknown
Monday, August 14, 2017
0 Comments

Early Bird Registration Deadline
September 1, 2017

Registration Close Dates
September 15, 2017

Photo Identification - for U10 Coaches
By Appointment only

Sat Oct 14 - Photo Identification 10:00am – 5:00pm (Genesis Centre)
Mon Oct 16 to Thurs Oct 19 -Photo Identification 4:00pm – 8:00pm (CMSA Office)
Sat Oct 21 - Sun Oct 22 - Photo Identification 10:00am – 5:00pm (Calgary West Soccer 
Centre - Tentative)
Mon Oct 23 to Thurs Oct 26 - Photo Identification 4:00pm – 8:00pm (CMSA Office)
Sat Oct 28 - Sun Oct 29 - Photo Identification 10:00am – 5:00pm (CMSA Office)

League Play and Schedules (Unbalanced) – U6 – U8 – 1 game/week

Wed Oct 25 - Schedules will be available
Sat Oct 28 - League games commence
Sun Feb 11 - League games end
Sat Feb 24 & Sun Feb 25 - Minifest

League Play and Schedules (Unbalanced) – U9 – U10 – 1 game/week

Wed Oct 25 - Schedules will be available
Sat Oct 28 - League Games commence
Sun Feb 25 - League Games end
Fri Mar 2 – Sun Mar 4 - U9 & U10 Festival

Indoor Tournaments
CMSA Winter Classic (U9/U10 Tier A - B, U12 – U18 Tier I, II & III) Jan 4 – Jan 7, 2018

Wed. Oct 11 - Team entry forms are available
Fri. Dec 1 - Team entry deadline
Fri. Dec 15 - Schedules are available
Thu. Dec 21 - Team Rosters Due
Thu. Jan 4 - Tournament commences
Sun Jan 7 - Tournament ends

CMSA Family Day Indoor Tournament

Tier IV and below and U9 - U10 – February 16 – 19, 2018
Wed. Oct 11 - Team entry forms are available
Fri.Jan 26 - Team entry deadline
Fri. Feb 9 - Schedules are available
Wed. Feb 14 - Team Rosters Due
Fri. Feb 16 - Tournament commences
Mon. Feb 19 - Tournament ends

Post Season Competitions – U6 – U18

February 24 – 25 - U6 - U8 Minifest
March 2 – 4 - U9 – U10 Festival
March 2 – 4 - U12 Tier VI & U14 Tier VI City Finals
March 5 – 8 - Futsal Final Four (U11 – U13 Tier I)
March 10 - 11 - Boys Inter-Cities Championships (U12 – 18 Tier V)
March 10 - 11 - Girls Inter-Cities Championships (U12 – 18 Tier V)
March 16 - 18 - ASA Youth Provincials (Tier II – IV, U14 – U18 Tier I)

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

Archives